Posts

Various writings. Click here for the important posts.

RSS Feed: https://extratone.xyz/posts/feed

Xtrtnomnibus
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 21:35:16
Lost Unbenannt
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 16:30:41
New Zdolny3600
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 19:53:16
EoS Website
Tue, 31 May 2022 06:52:13
TTT Rerelease
Fri, 20 May 2022 18:25:53
Selection Pressure One
Sat, 14 May 2022 09:15:01
Upcoming Stuff
Fri, 13 May 2022 15:01:29
Bìng jiāo sù hé! Lónggōng lǐnài Extratone
Sat, 07 May 2022 17:31:27
Downloading From Lolicore Net
Mon, 02 May 2022 22:02:01
Web Pins
Sun, 01 May 2022 19:38:43
Testing The TXTRTN
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 11:26:36
Beverages Of Canada
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 22:38:27
TXTRTN Github
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 16:48:24
Extratone Girlfriend
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 09:52:38
Eating Batteries
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 18:12:50
Rabbit Strategy
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 12:11:43
Glossary
Sun, 27 Mar 2022 20:45:04
Introduction
Sun, 27 Mar 2022 19:17:40
Medieval Terrortone
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 15:45:41
I Will Fight
Sun, 06 Mar 2022 12:03:07
Bl00d Overdrive EP Extended
Thu, 03 Mar 2022 18:10:54
Le Diable Et Terre
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 15:50:30
Net Releases
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 19:03:05
God Likes Elephants
Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:36:48
Important Posts
Sun, 20 Feb 2022 16:51:35
Tapes Sent
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 17:57:19
Smiderpan Warcrime
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 17:21:39
New Shop
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 11:32:36
No Nerds Allowed
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 01:26:14
Smiderpan Recap
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 00:19:53
Licho Collection
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 08:16:42
F The System Is F'ed
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:14:01
DJ Yuko Miyamura Collection
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 15:26:42
Oszillotracktor5000
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 23:42:28
Futurism vs Alegria
Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:56:49
The Iceberg
Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:44:19
Kid From Closet Miscellany
Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:19:30
Late Xtrtnmas
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 12:21:20
Advent Calendar Delay
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 12:50:44
Calm Before The Storm
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 16:22:03
Mucus Kotaks 2021 Split
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 14:10:34
Rabbits Lay Eggs Game
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 19:46:01
Ronnie British EP
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 11:24:44
Subgenre Spiralling
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 20:24:54
Xtrtn Advent
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 09:22:37
Rack2 Released
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 21:46:49
My Tech
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 22:49:54
New Newsfeed
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 08:50:46
Early Pressterror Appreciation
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 22:33:10
Lolicore Lives!!
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 13:23:42
Old Posts
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 08:55:49